Independent artist Maggi O – Christian Images

I am a independent artist and author who produces christian Afro-centric digital art forms. I illustrate and undertake commissions for individuals and organisations. The work is often scriptually based although not immediately obvious. I like using warm and exciting colours and like to produce works that are beautiful but unusual in context and design.  All my works are available as prints on canvas and occasionally I put my works on canvas bags and cards. More recently I have moved into producing patterns for printing purposes due to the freedom of movement and experimentation of colour and form. My work depicts African influences representing art assessibility from a multi-cultural perspective. Essentially my work is about empowerment, and reflection on christian themed bodies of work.

Maggi O

Image

 

http://www.christian-images.co.uk/

