Jeanni’s News …

By: bGallery

Apr 28 2014

Category: Uncategorized

My art exhibition is still on display at Treliske Hospital but ends soon so please take a peek if you get the chance.

It is along the Trelawney wing by the from entrance …

I also have art on display at Morgan’s gym, Greenbottom, Truro

It you know of any other exhibition areas please tell me!

Extension Art this week

Penzance area    (venue to be confirmed) Sunday 27th  April lunch         11.30 – 2.30

Truro, my house,                                           Tuesday 29th April morning      9.30 – 12.30

Please call or text me to confirm if you are coming and to be given the venue

 

All the best

Jeanni

x

Inspiring Team Development, Art Lessons, Original Art Works, Prints & Cards

http://youtu.be/iEB4QM1KeHA

jeanni

07818 838 524

www.visual-awareness.com

www.art-jeanni.com

jeanni_art@yahoo.co.uk

www.facebook.com/artjeanni

twitter @jeanni_art

