Tuesdays Bit and Bobs

By: bGallery

Dec 15 2014

Category: Uncategorized

Aperture:f/16
Focal Length:90mm
ISO:3200
Shutter:1/2000 sec
Camera:NIKON D800

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Tuesday is here again, though there is only 8 days to Christmas and everything does seem to be winding down for the end of the year.  People are working out Christmas presents, putting up trees, and getting into the Christmas spirit.  It hasn’t hit our house this year, I’m sure it will in the next few days, but so far, we all seem to be carrying on as usual.

Social Snappers

I have made a gift voucher for Social Snappers, so that people can buy 5 excursions for people for Christmas.  I thought it would be a nice idea, you know for that pleannecole-ripponlea-20140325-9246erson that loves photography and you don’t know what to get for them.

However, I think I left it too late, and then when I tried to use Facebook to advertise it, well, I just couldn’t believe what they do.  I have done it in the…

View original post 596 more words

